Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 16
4:00 PM
Captain's Classic, CNU
at Captain's Classic, CNU
Sat Apr 16
Final
Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) W, 21-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 7-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 13-10
Senior Day
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury L, 12-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 11-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-3
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury L, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 5-4
Tue Apr 19
Final
Lynchburg L, 3-1
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 20-13
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
Lynchburg W, 6-5
Wed Apr 20
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 8-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Apr 20
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
CAC Semifinal
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 2-1
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Salisbury L, 6-0
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 22
4:00 PM
CAC Championships
vs. CAC Championships
@ Frostburg, Md.
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-2
CAC Tournament Day Two
Sat Apr 23
9:30 AM
CAC Championships
vs. CAC Championships
@ Frostburg, Md.
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 7-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 9-8
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 5-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri May 06
vs. IHSA National Show
@ Lexington, KY
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Simmons W, 5-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-0
@ Amherst
Sun May 15
Final
Denison W, 12-8
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 13-5
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Thu May 26
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Fri May 27
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Sat May 28
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Thu Sep 01
5:00 p.m.
Mary Washington
at Chris. Newport
Thu Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 02
1:00 PM
Averett
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Dickinson
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
vs. Arcadia
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Stockton
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Sep 04
10:00 AM
vs. Clark Col.
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sun Sep 04
10:00 AM
vs. Clark University
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sun Sep 04
1:00 PM
at Elmira
Sun Sep 04
2:00 PM
vs. MIT
@ Haverford, Pa. (Haverford College) Haverford Invitational Tournament
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
Catholic
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Wed Sep 07
4:30 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 07
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 10
TBD
Mary Washington
at TBD
Sat Sep 10
12:30 PM
Coast Guard
Mary Washington Classic
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. Guilford
@ Averett University (Danville, Va.)
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. Berry
@ Guilford, N.C.
Sun Sep 11
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
Mon Sep 12
Mary Washington
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 13
Mary Washington
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Catholic
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 16
6:00 p.m.
Mary Washington
at William and Mary
Fri Sep 16
5:00 PM
at Emory
Emory Invitational
Fri Sep 16
7:30 PM
vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Winchester, Va.
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 17
10:00 AM
vs. Piedmont
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
vs. Covenant
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Goucher
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
Sat Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Roanoke
Sun Sep 18
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Winchester, Va.
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Mon Sep 19
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Winchester, Va.
Mon Sep 19
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Tue Sep 20
4:30 PM
at Catholic
Wed Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Dickinson
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Fri Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 24
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at University of Richmond Show
Sat Sep 24
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at University of Virginia
Sat Sep 24
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 24
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
vs. Widener
@ Galloway, N.J.
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Galloway, N.J. Stockton Tournament
Sat Sep 24
5:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Sep 24
7:30 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sun Sep 25
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Preview Tournament
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Sun Sep 25
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 25
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern
@ Galloway, N.J.
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Tufts University
Sun Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Stockton
Mon Sep 26
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Preview Tournament
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Mon Sep 26
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Tue Sep 27
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Preview Tournament
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Wed Sep 28
4:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Catholic
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 01
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sun Oct 02
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Mon Oct 03
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Wed Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Fri Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Oct 08
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
Sun Oct 09
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Invitational
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Sun Oct 09
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Mon Oct 10
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Invitational
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 11
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Invitational
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 11
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
Tue Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
Fri Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Fri Oct 14
8:00 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Oct 15
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Gettysburg College
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Mon Oct 17
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wed Oct 19
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 19
3:30 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Oct 22
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Virginia Commonwealth Show
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
York (Pa.)
Homecoming 2016
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Wesley
Homecoming 2016
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Oct 22
3:30 PM
Wesley
Homecoming 2016
Tue Oct 25
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Oct 26
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 29
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at College of William and Mary Show
Sat Oct 29
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Oct 30
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at College of William and Mary Show
Sun Oct 30
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines