Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 21
10:00 am
Regional Show
Sun Feb 21
10:30 AM
Women 4th, Men 7th CAC Indoor Championships, CNU
at CAC Indoor Championships, CNU
Sun Feb 21
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 21
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 21
Postponed
Penn St.-Abington
Sun Feb 21
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 6-3
Tue Feb 23
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 78-48
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 23
Final - OT
Wesley W, 92-91
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Feb 24
Postponed
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Lynchburg W, 11-5
Thu Feb 25
Final
Washington College W, 7-2
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 77-63
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 83-78
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 26
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-2
Sat Feb 27
Final
Messiah W, 11-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
Gettysburg L, 4-2
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Ursinus L, 9-5
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 73-55
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 27
Final - 9 innings
Gettysburg W, 7-6
Sat Feb 27
Final
Messiah W, 3-1
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Whittier W, 8-1
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-M-S)
Sun Feb 28
Final
at UC Riverside L, 6-1
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Guilford W, 16-6
Mon Feb 29
Final
vs. Eastern L, 5-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Feb 29
Final
vs. Eastern L, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Feb 29
Final - 10 innings
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 11-9
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. West Virginia St. L, 5-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. West Virginia St. L, 4-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Catholic L, 14-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Meredith W, 21-11
Wed Mar 02
Final
at La Verne W, 9-0
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Eastern W, 10-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. West Virginia St. L, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 1-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 03
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-4
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Chapman W, 7-2
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Lehman W, 12-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 67-56
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 19-5
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 9-0
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Widener L, 11-10
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Redlands L, 6-3
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Penn College W, 12-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 06
Final - 10 innings
Catholic W, 7-6
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 5-1
Wed Mar 09
Final
Southern Virginia L, 7-6
Wed Mar 09
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 13-10
Wed Mar 09
Final
Washington and Lee L, 11-6
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Shenandoah W, 3-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Shenandoah L, 4-1
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 4-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
Franklin & Marshall L, 4-3
Family/Friends Day; Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Mar 12
Final
Southern Virginia W, 11-8
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sat Mar 12
Final
Franklin & Marshall L, 11-5
Sat Mar 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 8-4
Sat Mar 12
Final
Roanoke W, 17-6
Sun Mar 13
Final
Texas-Dallas W, 8-1
Sun Mar 13
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Mon Mar 14
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-0
Mon Mar 14
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-3
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Shenandoah W, 9-5
Wed Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Wed Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Wed Mar 16
Final
Chris. Newport L, 10-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Guilford L, 8-6
@ River City Sportsplex (Midlothian, Va. )
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Catholic L, 9-7
Thu Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Divison III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 17
Final
Va. Wesleyan L, 6-2
Thu Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
Va. Wesleyan L, 10-1
Fri Mar 18
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 18
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 18
Final
Skidmore W, 7-2
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 19
10:00 AM
Lynchburg Track Classic
at Lynchburg Track Classic
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Wesley L, 10-9
Sat Mar 19
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
Salisbury L, 9-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
Bates W, 9-0
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 14-7
Sat Mar 19
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 6-0
Sat Mar 19
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 19
Final
Bates L, 6-3
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 6-3
Sun Mar 20
Final
Case Western Reserve W, 6-3
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 5-0
@ Franklin & Marshall College
Mon Mar 21
Final
Bard W, 7-5
Tue Mar 22
Final - 8 innings
Randolph-Macon L, 4-3
Tue Mar 22
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 3-1
Wed Mar 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-5
Wed Mar 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Salisbury W, 7-2
Thu Mar 24
Final
at Salisbury W, 8-1
Fri Mar 25
Final
East. Mennonite L, 9-8
Special Olympics Clinic\
Fri Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
East. Mennonite L, 8-0
reschedule from 3/20
Sat Mar 26
1:30 PM
Commonwealth Duals
vs. Commonwealth Duals
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
Salisbury L, 12-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Wesley L, 5-4
Sat Mar 26
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 16-9
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Wesley W, 11-1
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat Mar 26
Final - 11 innings
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-5
Tue Mar 29
Final
Apprentice School W, 7-5
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 12-8
Wed Mar 30
Final
Wesley W, 18-3
Win 4 Wesley Day
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 16-6
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 2-1
Note Time Change
Thu Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
at Randolph-Macon L, 2-1
Note Time Change
Sat Apr 02
9:00 AM
Roanoke College Invitational
at Roanoke College Invitational
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 6-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 11-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 3-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
Wesley W, 19-8
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
TCNJ W, 6-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Sun Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
at York (Pa.) L, 10-2
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Swarthmore L, 5-4
Sun Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
at York (Pa.) W, 3-2
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-6
Mon Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury W, 23-6
Tue Apr 05
Final - 11 innings
at Apprentice School L, 6-5
Wed Apr 06
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-4
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Wed Apr 06
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 13-7
Wed Apr 06
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Thu Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 17-4
Thu Apr 07
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 11-10
Fri Apr 08
Final
Southern Virginia W, 7-1
Fri Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Southern Virginia W, 15-0
Sat Apr 09
10:00 am
Zone Show
4th place vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, VA.
Sat Apr 09
10:00 AM
George Mason University Invitational
at George Mason University Invitational
Sat Apr 09
Final
Chris. Newport W, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Catholic W, 15-14
Sat Apr 09
Final
Chris. Newport W, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
Frostburg St. L, 5-1
Sat Apr 09
3:00 PM
Alumni
Alumni Day
Sat Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
Frostburg St. W, 6-5
Sun Apr 10
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 7-2
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 5-4
rescheduled from 04/09
Sun Apr 10
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 4-2
Senior Day
Sun Apr 10
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 4-1
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 10-3
rescheduled from 04/09
Mon Apr 11
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 12-8
Wed Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
Chris. Newport L, 8-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
Chris. Newport W, 12-4
Type I Diabetes Awareness Game
Wed Apr 13
Final
Frostburg St. L, 17-8
Wed Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
Chris. Newport L, 8-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 7-3
Sat Apr 16
4:00 PM
Captain's Classic, CNU
at Captain's Classic, CNU
Sat Apr 16
Final
Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) W, 21-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 13-10
Senior Day
Sat Apr 16
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 7-2
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury L, 12-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 11-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-3
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury L, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 5-4
Tue Apr 19
Final
Lynchburg L, 3-1
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 20-13
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
Lynchburg W, 6-5
Wed Apr 20
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
CAC Semifinal
Wed Apr 20
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 8-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 2-1
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Salisbury L, 6-0
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 22
4:00 PM
CAC Championships
vs. CAC Championships
@ Frostburg, Md.
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-2
CAC Tournament Day Two
Sat Apr 23
9:30 AM
CAC Championships
vs. CAC Championships
@ Frostburg, Md.
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 7-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 9-8
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 5-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri May 06
vs. IHSA National Show
@ Lexington, KY
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Simmons W, 5-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-0
@ Amherst
Sun May 15
Final
Denison W, 12-8
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 13-5
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Thu May 26
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Fri May 27
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Sat May 28
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Thu Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 02
1:00 PM
Averett
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Dickinson
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
vs. Arcadia
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Stockton
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Sep 04
10:00 AM
vs. Clark Col.
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sun Sep 04
1:00 PM
at Elmira
Sun Sep 04
2:00 PM
vs. MIT
@ Haverford, Pa.
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
Catholic
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Wed Sep 07
4:30 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 07
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines