Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Jan 14
Final
Wesley W, 72-61
Alumni Game/Bracelet Giveaway
Sat Jan 14
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 215-46
Sat Jan 14
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 182.50-76.50
Sat Jan 14
Final
Wesley W, 77-51
UMW Eagle Bracelet Giveaway/Go Out. Be Great Day
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 75-67
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 81-65
Thu Jan 19
Final
Salisbury W, 157-48
Win 4 Wesley Day
Thu Jan 19
Final
Salisbury W, 141-64
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Jan 21
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at University of Maryland
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gettysburg W, 147-115
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gettysburg L, 140-122
Sat Jan 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 66-60
Special Olympics Night
Sat Jan 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 94-83
Special Olympics Night
Wed Jan 25
Final
Southern Virginia W, 69-55
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night/Win4Wesley Day
Wed Jan 25
Final
Southern Virginia W, 87-64
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason University
Sat Jan 28
Final
York (Pa.) W, 198-64
Sat Jan 28
Final
York (Pa.) W, 161-101
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Salisbury W, 59-47
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Salisbury L, 67-63
Wed Feb 01
Final
Chris. Newport W, 74-69
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Wed Feb 01
Final
Chris. Newport L, 73-63
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 04
Final
Meredith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 63-52
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
at Frostburg St. L, 85-84
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 77-49
Spring Sports Poster Giveaway/Play 4 Kay Day
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 86-85
Spring sports poster giveaway
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 13-9
Sat Feb 11
Final
Penn State-Harrisburg L, 58-57
Hall of Fame Day/Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
Final
Longwood L, 5-2
Sat Feb 11
Final
Meredith W, 12-4
Sat Feb 11
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 91-56
Hall of Fame Day/Senior Day
Sun Feb 12
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Old Dominion University Show
Wed Feb 15
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 13-12
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 69-57
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 64-61
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Methodist L, 6-4
Sat Feb 18
12:00 p.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sat Feb 18
Final
Methodist W, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Wesley W, 66-41
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Wesley W, 98-79
Sat Feb 18
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 15-5
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
10:00 a.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sun Feb 19
Final
Salisbury W, 9-0
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md. CAC Championships
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. DeSales L, 8-4
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
Final
George Mason L, 5-2
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Shenandoah W, 15-5
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Albright L, 13-7
Thu Feb 23
Final - OT
Marymount (Va.) W, 56-54
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 24
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 9-2
Fri Feb 24
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 11-3
Sat Feb 25
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Regional Show
@ University of Richmond
Sat Feb 25
Final
Stevens W, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
Gettysburg W, 4-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
Lynchburg W, 15-2
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Feb 25
Final
Gettysburg L, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 74-58
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
Final
Ursinus L, 13-9
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Feb 25
Cancelled
CCNY
cancelled, rain
Sat Feb 25
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Feb 26
Final
CCNY W, 6-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Lynchburg W, 3-2
Sun Feb 26
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Lynchburg L, 13-3
Sun Feb 26
Final
CCNY W, 4-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
Wed Mar 01
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 6-2
Wed Mar 01
Final - 6 innings
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 7-2
Thu Mar 02
Postponed
Bridgewater (Va.)
Postponed
Fri Mar 03
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Spring Kickoff
@ Long Bay Golf Club
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Emory L, 9-0
@ Murfreesboro, TN
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Sage W, 62-57
@ Amherst College (Amherst, MA)
Sat Mar 04
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Kickoff
@ Pine Lakes Golf Club
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 5-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Sat Mar 04
Final - 5 innings
Dickinson W, 8-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Widener W, 12-9
Sat Mar 04
Final - 8 innings
Messiah W, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Messiah L, 7-6
Sat Mar 04
Final
Dickinson L, 5-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
Messiah L, 3-2
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Amherst L, 60-51
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA National Indoor Championships
Sun Mar 05
1st of 6 teams
Mary Washington
vs. Myrtle Beach Kickoff
@ Burning Ridge Golf Club
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 7-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Caltech W, 8-1
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Randolph W, 3-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC FastPitch Dreams
Mon Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 11-1
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 9-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Grove City W, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wentworth W, 11-3
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 9-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-7
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Guilford W, 14-3
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 16-13
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Eureka W, 1-0
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Anna Maria W, 14-3
@ CP Field #3
Thu Mar 09
Final
Shenandoah L, 5-1
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 9-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 6-3
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Redlands W, 6-3
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Redlands L, 8-1
Sat Mar 11
Final
Catholic L, 11-10
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Roanoke W, 12-4
Sun Mar 12
Final
Case Western Reserve W, 9-8
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 3-2
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-6
Wed Mar 15
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Wed Mar 15
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Thu Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Thu Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 7-0
rescheduled from 03/15
Thu Mar 16
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 7-2
Thu Mar 16
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-0
Fri Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Fri Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Fri Mar 17
Final
Skidmore W, 5-4
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
Eagle Invitational
vs. Mary Washington
@ Augustine Golf Club
Sat Mar 18
8:00 AM
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Invitational
Sat Mar 18
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Sat Mar 18
Final
Whitman W, 7-2
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
Final
Salisbury L, 7-1
Sat Mar 18
Final
Washington and Lee W, 8-1
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Salisbury L, 17-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
Salisbury L, 9-7
Sat Mar 18
Final
Shenandoah W, 7-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Salisbury L, 19-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
Shenandoah W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
2nd of 3 teams
Eagle Invitational
vs. Mary Washington
@ Augustine Golf Club
Sun Mar 19
Final
Bates W, 8-1
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
at East. Mennonite L, 11-3
Sun Mar 19
Final
at East. Mennonite L, 8-3
Mon Mar 20
Final
Va. Wesleyan L, 9-4
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 16-6
Wed Mar 22
Final
Southern Virginia W, 11-6
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 3-0
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Wesley W, 16-5
Wed Mar 22
Final
Wesley W, 17-1
Run Like Hale Game
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 7-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
Bates W, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
9:00 am
Mary Washington
at Lynchburg College
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 3-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
York (Pa.) L, 13-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 10-6
Sat Mar 25
Final
Salisbury L, 13-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 9-6
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 5-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Salisbury W, 5-1
Sun Mar 26
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 7-2
Mon Mar 27
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove Golf Club
Tue Mar 28
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove Golf Club
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Apprentice School L, 5-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
Chris. Newport L, 9-5
Wed Mar 29
Final
Chris. Newport L, 14-9
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 9-6
Thu Mar 30
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 7-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Salisbury W, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 4-2
Fri Mar 31
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Fri Mar 31
1:30 PM
Battleground Relays
Mary Washington
Sat Apr 01
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Sat Apr 01
9:30 AM
Battleground Relays
Mary Washington
Sat Apr 01
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Southern Virginia W, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 14-10
Sat Apr 01
Final
Wesley W, 7-6
Sat Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
TCNJ W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
TCNJ W, 8-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
Southern Virginia W, 17-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 01
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 2-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
Wesley W, 15-6
Sun Apr 02
Mary Washington
vs. Marine Credit Union Collegiate Championship
@ Paradise Point GC, Camp Lejune, N.C.
Sun Apr 02
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
York (Pa.) W, 7-5
Sun Apr 02
Final
Washington and Lee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
Swarthmore L, 5-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
York (Pa.) L, 4-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
Apprentice School L, 5-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 20-9
Wed Apr 05
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 11-7
Wed Apr 05
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 10-6
Wed Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at Chris. Newport L, 10-2
Wed Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at Chris. Newport L, 9-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Fri Apr 07
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Zone Championship Show
@ St. Andrews University
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason University
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Wesley L, 9-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Wesley W, 9-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 26-12
Sun Apr 09
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
Catholic W, 12-4
Type I Diabetes Awareness Game
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 7-6
Tue Apr 11
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 9-6
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 9-7
Wed Apr 12
Final
Frostburg St. W, 19-7
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 9-8
Fri Apr 14
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Mary Washington
at Johns Hopkins University
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 1-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 2-1
Sat Apr 15
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 6-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
Frostburg St. W, 3-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 15-10
Senior Day
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 18-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 7-5
Sat Apr 15
Final
Frostburg St. W, 8-7
Sun Apr 16
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Salisbury L, 21-6
CAC Tournament
Tue Apr 18
Final
Frostburg St. W, 16-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Apr 19
Final
Frostburg St. W, 11-9
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Chris. Newport W, 3-1
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 4-0
@ Newport News, Va.
Thu Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
at Chris. Newport L, 9-0
CAC Tournament 2nd Round
Fri Apr 21
2:00 PM
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 6-5
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Third Round
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 18-3
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
vs. Frostburg St. W, 6-4
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Wesley W, 16-11
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
9:00 AM
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 4-3
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Final
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 21-0
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
Chris. Newport W, 5-1
CAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-5
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
Final
Chris. Newport L, 5-3
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 22-9
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Mary Washington
at TBD
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Mary Washington
at University of Pennsylvania
Sat Apr 29
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Wed May 03
TBA
Mary Washington
at Liberty University
Thu May 04
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. IHSA National Show
@ Lexington, Ky.
Wed May 10
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri May 12
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 13
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 13
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 13
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Wed May 17
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat May 20
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 20
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Sun May 21
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
Mon May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Mon May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Tue May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Wed May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Wed May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Thu May 25
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Spire Institute
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Individual Championships
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Sat May 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Sun May 28
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Championship
Sun May 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines