Welcome to the University of Mary Washington! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Eagle teams!

Wednesday, September 27
VOLLEYBALL vs. Marymount - 7:00 pm PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 26
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Catholic - 4:00 pm PROGRAM

Saturday, September 23
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Tufts - 12:00 pm PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Marymount - 1:00 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Washington & Lee - 3:00 pm PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Marymount - 3:30 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 20
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Dickinson - 5 pm PROGRAM

Sunday, September 17
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Ferrum - 2 pm PROGRAM

Saturday, September 16
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Roanoke - 2 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 13
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Randolph-Macon - 4:30 pm PROGRAM

Sunday, September 10
WOMEN'S SOCCER - UMW Classic - 12:30, 3 pm PROGRAM

Saturday, September 9
WOMEN'S SOCCER - UMW Classic - 12:30, 3 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL - UMW Classic - 12 pm-4:30 pm PROGRAM

Friday, September 8
VOLLEYBALL - UMW Classic - 3 pm-7:30 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 6
VOLLEYBALL vs. Randolph-Macon - 7 p.m. PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Bridgewater - 4 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. N.C. Wesleyan - 4 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 2
MEN'S SOCCER - UMW Kickoff Classic - 2:30 and 5 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, September 1
MEN'S SOCCER - UMW Kickoff Classic - 2:30 and 5 p.m. PROGRAM