Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Welcome to the University of Mary Washington! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Eagle teams!

PROGRAMS FOR BASKETBALL SEASON WILL BE PRINTED AND PROVIDED AT THE DOOR EACH GAME.

Saturday, November 3
MEN'S SOCCER vs. St. Mary's - CAC Championship - 1 pm - PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Christopher Newport - CAC Championship - 5 pm - PROGRAM

Thursday, November 1
VOLLEYBALL vs. Salisbury - CAC Semifinal - 7 pm - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 31
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. St. Mary's - CAC Semifinal - 11:00 am - PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Frostburg State - CAC Semifinal - 1:30 pm - PROGRAM

Tuesday, October 30
VOLLEYBALL vs. St. Mary's - CAC Quarterfinal - 7:00 pm - PROGRAM

Sunday, October 28
FIELD HOCKEY vs. St. Mary's - CAC First Round - 2:00 pm - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 27
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Penn State Harrisburg - CAC Quarterfinal - 11:00 am - PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Southern Virginia - CAC Quarterfinal - 1:30 pm - PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Penn State Harrisburg - 2:00 pm - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 24
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Southern Va. - 3:30 pm - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 20
FIELD HOCKEY vs. York PA - 12:00 pm - PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Christopher Newport - PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Christopher Newport - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 17
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Penn State Harrisburg - 3:30 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Christopher Newport - 7:00 pm PROGRAM

Tuesday, October 16
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Frostburg State - 4:00 pm PROGRAM

Monday, October 15
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Rhodes - 12:00 pm - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 10
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Frostburg State - 4:00 pm PROGRAM

Sunday, September 30
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Christopher Newport - 4:30 pm PROGRAM

Saturday, September 29
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. York PA - 1:00 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Southern Va. - 1:00 pm PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. York PA - 3:30 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 26
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Shenandoah - 4:00 pm PROGRAM

Sunday, September 23
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Meredith - 1:00 pm PROGRAM

Saturday, September 22
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Shenandoah - 12:00 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 19
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Catholic - 4:00 pm PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Washington & Lee - 4:00 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Frostburg State - 7:00 pm PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 12
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Lynchburg - 2:00 pm PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Lynchburg - 2:00 pm PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Lynchburg - 7:00 pm POSTPONED

Sunday, September 9
WOMEN'S SOCCER - UMW Classic - 12:30 pm and 3 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 8
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Franklin & Marshall - 1:00 pm PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER - UMW Classic - 12:30 pm and 3 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, September 7
VOLLEYBALL vs. McDaniel - 5 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 5
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Va. Wesleyan - 4 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Va. Wesleyan - 7 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, September 2
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Johns Hopkins - 2 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 1
MEN'S SOCCER - UMW Kickoff Classic - 2:30 and 5 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, August 31
MEN'S SOCCER - UMW Kickoff Classic - 2:30 and 5 p.m. PROGRAM