Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
Lynchburg W, 3-1
Sat Sep 03
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 5-2
Fri Sep 09
Final
Washington and Lee W, 7-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Rhodes W, 5-2
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Roanoke W, 7-3
Fri Sep 16
Final - PS Away
at Wesley L, 4-3
Sun Sep 18
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 4-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Catholic L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 6-3
Sun Sep 25
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 7-2
Wed Sep 28
Final
Hood W, 13-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Salisbury L, 4-1
Wed Oct 05
Final - OT
Chris. Newport W, 3-2
Sun Oct 09
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 8-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Washington College L, 5-3
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 6-2
Tue Oct 18
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Stevenson W, 9-1
Sun Oct 30
Final
Stevenson W, 6-0
CAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Wesley L, 1-0
CAC Semifinals
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 04
Final
Roanoke W, 8-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Lynchburg W, 3-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
McDaniel W, 5-3
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 4-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 8-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
York (Pa.) W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Catholic W, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 10-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
East. Mennonite W, 9-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Chris. Newport L, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
Washington College W, 2-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 4-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Salisbury W, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Wesley W, 4-1
Thu Nov 01
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-1
CAC Semifinals/
Sat Nov 03
Final
Wesley W, 4-2
CAC Championship
Sat Nov 10
Final
Eastern W, 3-1
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Sun Nov 11
Final
Lynchburg W, 3-2
NCAA Regional Final
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 4-0
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Rhodes W, 6-0
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 13-1
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Thu Sep 05
Final
Washington and Lee W, 7-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. DePauw W, 3-1
@ Christopher Newport; Newport News, Va.
Tue Sep 10
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 7-1
Thu Sep 12
Cancelled
at Washington College
Sat Sep 14
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 4-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Roanoke W, 1-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Catholic W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
at Lynchburg W, 5-4
Sat Oct 05
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 7-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Salisbury L, 4-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Wesley W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
Frostburg St. W, 11-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
Chris. Newport L, 4-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-1
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 16-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sun Aug 31
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 1-0
Thu Sep 04
Postponed
at Randolph-Macon
PPD. - Lightning
Sat Sep 06
Final
Franklin & Marshall L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
Roanoke W, 12-0
Wed Sep 10
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-0
Sun Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Shenandoah W, 3-2
CAC Silver Anniversary Team Recognition
Wed Sep 17
Final
Catholic W, 1-0
No. 14 Catholic | No.19 Mary Washington (NFHCA Ranking)
Sat Sep 20
Final
East. Mennonite W, 7-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
Lynchburg L, 3-2
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 5-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
Messiah L, 3-2
Sat Oct 04
Final
Wesley W, 5-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 8-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 4-2
Wed Oct 22
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-3
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at Salisbury L, 6-5
Wed Oct 29
Final - OT
at Chris. Newport W, 2-1
Wed Nov 05
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Tue Sep 01
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 10-0
Sat Sep 05
Final - OT
DePauw W, 2-1
Back to School Day - UMW lunchboxes to first 100 children
Sun Sep 06
Final
Centre W, 5-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 6-0
Campus Rec Turf Field - Win 4 Wesley/Evening with the Stars - Struan Shields Postgame Concert
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 2-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Lynchburg L, 3-1
Sun Sep 20
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) W, 2-1
@ Spooky Nook Sports Complex
Wed Sep 23
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 7-0
Alzheimer's Awareness Day
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Messiah L, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 7-3
Wed Oct 07
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 11-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Wesley W, 6-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Dickinson W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
Chris. Newport L, 2-1
Cel Phone Wallet Giveaway
Sat Oct 24
Final
Salisbury W, 2-1
Homecoming 2015
Wed Oct 28
Final
Frostburg St. W, 7-1
Wed Nov 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 4-1
Sat Nov 07
Final - 2OT
Salisbury L, 2-1
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Dickinson
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Medford, Mass.
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Catholic
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Tue Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Oct 18
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sun Oct 30
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Nov 02
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 12
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun Nov 13
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines