Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

Fri Nov 18
Final - OT
Chris. Newport L, 74-72
Mary Washington Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
Apprentice School W, 82-74
Mon Nov 21
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 86-82
Sat Nov 26
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 95-66
South Region Challenge - Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun Nov 27
Final
Shenandoah W, 67-49
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Stevenson W, 63-53
Sat Dec 03
Final
Frostburg St. W, 65-57
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Apprentice School L, 76-74
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
Roanoke W, 75-67
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 70-56
@ Florida Walt Disney Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 85-75
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Salisbury W, 66-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
York (Pa.) W, 73-67
Wed Jan 11
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 65-55
Sat Jan 14
Final
Wesley W, 83-69
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hood W, 63-51
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 76-75
Wed Jan 25
Final - 2OT
Marymount (Va.) W, 78-75
Sat Jan 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 67-65
Sat Feb 04
Final
Salisbury L, 61-57
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Hood W, 77-46
Sat Feb 11
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 76-68
Wed Feb 15
Final
Stevenson W, 94-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Wesley L, 73-70
Thu Feb 23
Final
Hood W, 56-54
Sat Feb 25
Final
York (Pa.) L, 59-51
CAC Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Oct 31
Final
at American L, 71-46
Exhibition
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Hampden-Sydney L, 86-62
@ Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 70-63
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. South Region Challenge
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 87-71
@ Rocky Mount, NC
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Maryland Bible W, 68-56
@ Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Nov 28
Final - OT
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 89-85
Sat Dec 01
Final
Frostburg St. L, 78-72
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gallaudet W, 75-69
Wed Dec 19
Final
at East. Mennonite L, 79-71
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 82-81
@ Montclair, NJ
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 70-60
@ Montclair St. MSU Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 85-61
@ Lexington, Va.
Thu Jan 03
Final - OT
at Washington and Lee W, 72-71
W&L Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
Wesley L, 65-48
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 65-56
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Salisbury L, 79-73
Wed Jan 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 58-54
Sat Jan 19
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 64-47
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 63-53
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 65-60
Wed Jan 30
Final
Salisbury W, 74-49
Sat Feb 02
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 78-43
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Wesley L, 67-52
Sat Feb 09
Final
Southern Virginia W, 62-54
Wed Feb 13
Final
York (Pa.) W, 58-44
Sat Feb 16
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 89-80
Tue Feb 19
Final - OT
Frostburg St. W, 79-78
CAC First Round
Thu Feb 21
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 89-81
CAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 16
Final
Montclair St. W, 70-64
Hampton Inn South Tipoff Tournament
Sun Nov 17
Final
East. Mennonite W, 77-64
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 66-65
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Shenandoah W, 77-69
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. ACAC Fitness and Wellness Center South Region Classic
Tue Nov 26
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 93-68
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 75-48
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 64-56
Sat Dec 14
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 66-64
Tue Dec 17
Final - 2OT
Va. Wesleyan W, 95-87
Sat Dec 21
Final
at Randolph W, 51-50
Sat Jan 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 80-60
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Salisbury W, 75-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wesley L, 68-67
Wed Jan 15
Final
Chris. Newport W, 76-65
Sat Jan 18
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 88-47
Thu Jan 23
Final
Southern Virginia W, 113-79
Sat Jan 25
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 63-57
Wed Jan 29
Final
Frostburg St. W, 87-59
Sat Feb 01
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 64-53
Wed Feb 05
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 67-61
Sat Feb 08
Final
Salisbury L, 81-71
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 74-61
Sat Feb 15
Final
Wesley L, 91-75
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 103-97
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 82-56
Thu Feb 27
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 70-65
CAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 01
Final
Chris. Newport W, 65-48
CAC Championship
Fri Mar 07
Final
vs. Springfield W, 78-58
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. DeSales W, 77-49
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Fri Mar 14
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 74-70
Division III NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinals
Sat Mar 15
Final
Williams L, 79-46
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
Sat Nov 15
Final
Lynchburg L, 73-55
Finks Jewelers Day
Sun Nov 16
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 63-58
Fri Nov 21
Final
at Shenandoah L, 69-61
South Region Challenge
Sat Nov 22
Final
vs. Hampden-Sydney L, 58-57
@ Winchester, Va. South Region Challenge
Tue Nov 25
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 57-54
Wed Dec 03
Final
Frostburg St. L, 72-69
Virginia Lottery Night/Union First Market Bank Night
Sat Dec 06
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 63-52
Sat Dec 13
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 65-53
Wed Dec 17
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 81-60
Sat Dec 20
Final
Randolph L, 68-49
Camper Day
Sat Jan 03
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 66-64
Stafford County Schools Day Sponsored by Home Team Grill
Wed Jan 07
Final
Salisbury L, 71-60
Spotsylvania County Schools Night Sponsored by Home Team Grill
Sat Jan 10
Final - 2OT
Wesley L, 90-89
Fredericksburg City Schools Day
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 82-64
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 70-61
Orange 4 Owen Day
Wed Jan 21
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 53-49
Sat Jan 24
Final
York (Pa.) W, 74-65
DC Alumni Day/Veterans Day/Hall of Fame Day/Ultimate Subaru Day
Wed Jan 28
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 73-71
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 65-50
Wed Feb 04
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 71-66
Faculty/Staff Night
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Salisbury L, 85-69
Wed Feb 11
Final
Chris. Newport L, 58-54
B101.5 Night/Union First Market Bank Night
Sat Feb 14
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 73-65
Fredericksburg Parks and Rec Day
Wed Feb 18
Final
Southern Virginia W, 71-59
Senior Night
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Wesley L, 64-56
Tue Feb 24
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 63-61
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Salisbury L, 59-52
CAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 15
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 83-66
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Lynchburg L, 77-72
Sat Nov 21
Final
Shenandoah W, 85-68
South Region Challenge
Sun Nov 22
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 71-66
South Region Challenge
Sat Nov 28
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 95-64
@ Cabrini Coaches vs Cancer
Wed Dec 02
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 70-60
Athletics $10,000 Raffle Drawing
Sat Dec 05
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 82-61
Camper Day
Sat Dec 12
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 72-66
Wed Dec 16
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 68-67
Fredericksburg/Stafford/Spotsylvania Schools Night
Fri Dec 18
Final
at William & Mary L, 94-64
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 76-72
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Wesley W, 68-67
Sat Jan 09
Final
Salisbury L, 81-70
Win 4 Wesley Day
Wed Jan 13
Final
Chris. Newport L, 80-62
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 65-63
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 78-76
Wed Jan 27
Final
Frostburg St. W, 85-71
Sat Jan 30
Final
Wesley W, 75-57
Coaches vs. Cancer Day/Hall of Fame Day
Mon Feb 01
Final
York (Pa.) W, 67-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 78-60
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Salisbury L, 76-68
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 79-68
Sat Feb 13
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 61-58
Go Out. Be Great. Day
Wed Feb 17
Final
Southern Virginia W, 87-73
Senior Night
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 77-63
Tue Feb 23
Final - OT
Wesley W, 92-91
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 83-78
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines