Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at American University Relays
Washington, D.C.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at William & Mary L, 205-56
Fri Oct 18
Final
Washington & Lee W, 167-94
Fri Nov 01
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 186-76
Sat Nov 09
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 133-72
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Howard W, 171-84
Fri Nov 22
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Jan 11
Final
Salisbury W, 159-46
Sat Jan 18
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 126-78
Senior Day
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Gettysburg L, 162-99
Fri Jan 31
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 154-49
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Frostburg St. W, 130-51
@ Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 117-65
Fri Feb 21
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's Conference Championships
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's Conference Championships
Sun Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's Conference Championships
Thu Mar 20
TBA
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championships
Fri Oct 03
3:00 PM
vs. American University
@ Washington, DC American University Relays
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 142-120
Sat Oct 18
Final
Catholic W, 155-107
Fri Oct 24
Final
at William and Mary L, 210-49
Fri Oct 31
Final
York (Pa.) W, 171-95
Sat Nov 08
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 104-97
Sat Nov 15
Final
Howard W, 192-53
Fri Dec 05
TBA
vs. Gettysburg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Invite
Sat Jan 10
Final
Salisbury W, 188-74
Sat Jan 17
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 140-64
Sat Jan 24
Final
Gettysburg L, 151-108
Fri Jan 30
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 130-65
Sat Jan 31
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 152-86
Sat Jan 31
Final
Frostburg St. W, 173-77
Fri Feb 20
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 21
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 22
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Wed Mar 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 19
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 20
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tex.
Fri Oct 16
Final
Washington & Lee L, 160-102
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Catholic W, 139-123
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 98-24
Sat Oct 31
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 130-75
Sat Nov 07
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 177-60
Win 4 Wesley Day
Fri Dec 04
6:00 PM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Salisbury W, 168-75
Sat Jan 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 147.5-55.5
Sat Jan 23
Cancelled
at Gettysburg
cancelled - snow
Sat Jan 30
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 189-72
Fri Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 20
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 21
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Wed Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Divison III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 18
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Nov 05
2:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Franklin & Marshall College
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sun Dec 04
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Jan 20
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Wed Mar 15
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines