Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 18
Final
Kalamazoo W, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Rhodes W, 8-1
Sun Feb 19
Final
Whitman L, 6-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
Stevenson W, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
Richmond L, 5-2
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 5-4
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 6-3
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Redlands L, 7-2
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 5-4
@ Lexington, Va. Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
Bates L, 7-2
Sat Mar 24
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Sun Mar 25
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
Sun Mar 25
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Hood W, 8-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Frank. & Marsh. W, 5-4
@ TBD
Sat Mar 31
Final
Salisbury W, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Swarthmore W, 5-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Wesley W, 9-0
Sun Apr 22
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 7-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 27
Final
Salisbury W, 9-0
CAC Championship
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 5-2
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAA III Tournament Second Round
Sun May 13
Final
at Kenyon L, 5-0
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
UMW Kickoff Classic
Mary Washington
Sat Sep 22
8:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Sep 29
8:00 AM
ITA Regional Tournament
Mary Washington
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Alumni
Mary Washington
Sun Feb 10
Final
3 Bridgewater (Va.)
6 Mary Washington
Sun Feb 10
Final
7 George Mason
0 Mary Washington
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Vassar
6 Mary Washington
Sat Feb 16
Final
7 Case Western Reserve
2 Mary Washington
Mary Washington Invitational
Sun Feb 17
Final
6 N.C. Wesleyan
3 Mary Washington
Sun Feb 17
Final
1 St. Mary's (Md.)
8 Mary Washington
Sun Feb 24
Final
3 Salisbury
6 Mary Washington
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Frank. & Marsh.
8 Mary Washington
Sun Mar 03
Final
6 Mary Washington
3 vs. Occidental
@ at Occidental College
Mon Mar 04
Final
1 Mary Washington
8 at Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 07
Final
4 Mary Washington
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Mary Washington
6 at Redlands
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Frostburg St.
9 Mary Washington
Fri Mar 15
Final
6 Mary Washington
3 at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 Washington and Lee
6 Mary Washington
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Mary Washington
7 at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Mar 24
Final
1 Mary Washington
8 vs. Kenyon
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Mary Washington
6 at Emory
Sun Apr 14
Final
0 Washington College
9 Mary Washington
Sun Apr 14
Final
9 Mary Washington
0 at Wesley
Sat Apr 20
Final
0 Mary Washington
9 at Johns Hopkins
Sun Apr 21
Final
5 Mary Washington
4 at Swarthmore
Tue Apr 23
Final
0 York (Pa.)
9 Mary Washington
CAC Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
1 Salisbury
8 Mary Washington
CAC Championship
Sat May 04
Final
4 Mary Washington
5 at Washington and Lee
Fri May 10
Final
5 Stevens
4 vs. Mary Washington
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament Second Round
Thu May 23
TBA
NCAA Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at George Mason Invitational
Sun Sep 29
8:00 AM
ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Alumni
Sun Feb 09
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 9-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
Methodist W, 9-0
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Stevens W, 6-3
@ Swartmore
Sat Feb 22
Final
Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
Denison W, 6-3
Sun Feb 23
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 8-1
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 6-3
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-4
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Redlands L, 5-4
Fri Mar 14
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Fri Mar 14
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 5-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 7-2
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
Bates W, 6-3
Sun Mar 23
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 6-3
Sun Mar 30
Final
Georgetown L, 6-1
Fri Apr 04
Final
Chris. Newport W, 8-1
Fri Apr 04
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Sat Apr 05
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 05
Final
Swarthmore W, 7-2
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Salisbury W, 6-3
Thu Apr 17
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-2
Sat Apr 19
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 8-1
Wed Apr 23
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 26
Final
Salisbury W, 7-2
CAC Championship
Sat May 10
Final
Wilkes W, 5-0
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 11
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 5-0
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Sun Sep 14
10:00 AM
UMW Kickoff Classic
with Washington & Lee, George Mason, NC Wesleyan
Sat Sep 20
10:00 AM
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Sep 27
8:00 AM
ITA Division III South/Southeast Regional
Sat Feb 07
Final
George Mason L, 4-3
Sat Feb 07
Final
Longwood W, 6-1
Sun Feb 15
Final
Loyola (Md.) W, 6-1
Sat Feb 21
Final
Denison W, 8-1
UMW Invitational
Sat Feb 21
Final
Stevens W, 6-3
UMW Invitational
Sun Feb 22
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 6-3
UMW Invitational
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-4
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 5-4
Thu Mar 05
Final
at Whittier W, 9-0
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Redlands L, 6-3
Fri Mar 13
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Fri Mar 13
Final
Swarthmore W, 7-2
Fri Mar 13
Final
Southern Virginia W, 5-0
Sat Mar 14
Final
Washington and Lee W, 9-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
Bates W, 6-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 5-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
DePauw W, 6-3
Wed Apr 01
Final
Salisbury W, 6-3
Wed Apr 01
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 8-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 6-3
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 5-4
Tue Apr 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Apr 26
Final
Chris. Newport W, 7-2
CAC Championship
Fri May 08
Final
TCNJ W, 5-2
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 09
Final
Trinity (Tex.) L, 5-3
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Thu May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cincinnati, Ohio NCAA Tournament National Championships
Fri May 22
10:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Mason, Ohio NCAA Tournament Singles Quarters
Sat Sep 19
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic with Washington & Lee, George Mason, and NC Wesleyan
Sun Sep 20
10:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 27
8:00 AM
at Navy Invitational
Sat Oct 03
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Small College Regional Championship
Sun Oct 04
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional
Mon Oct 05
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional
Sat Feb 06
Final
Longwood W, 5-2
Sat Feb 06
Final
George Mason W, 7-0
Sun Feb 14
Final
Loyola (Md.) W, 8-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
Washington College W, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
Stevens W, 6-3
Sun Feb 21
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 6-3
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Whittier W, 8-1
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-M-S)
Sun Feb 28
Final
at UC Riverside L, 6-1
Thu Mar 03
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-4
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Redlands L, 6-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 6-0
Sat Mar 19
Final
Bates L, 6-3
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 6-3
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 5-0
@ Franklin & Marshall College
Wed Mar 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Salisbury W, 7-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 6-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
TCNJ W, 6-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Swarthmore L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
Chris. Newport W, 9-0
Sun Apr 10
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 7-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Emory L, 9-0
Sun Apr 17
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 5-4
Wed Apr 20
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
CAC Semifinal
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 5-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri May 13
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 14
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun May 15
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Fri May 20
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat May 21
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 22
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines