Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
8:00 AM
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 22
8:00 AM
Fall ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 05
TBA
at Hampton Roads Invitational
Sat Feb 09
TBA
Alumni
Wed Feb 20
Final
Roanoke W, 9-0
Sat Feb 23
Final
Salisbury W, 8-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Chris. Newport W, 9-0
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Flagler W, 5-4
Fri Mar 15
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
Elizabethtown W, 8-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 8-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 8-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 29
Final
Swarthmore W, 9-0
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 6-3
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Wellesley W, 9-0
Nor'Easter Bowl
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Brandeis L, 6-3
Nor'Easter Bowl
Thu Apr 11
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 7-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
Washington College W, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Wesley W, 9-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at TCNJ W, 6-3
Wed Apr 24
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
Salisbury W, 8-1
CAC Championship
Sun May 05
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 5-4
Fri May 10
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 5-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
8:00 AM
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
ITA Atlantic South Regional
Fri Oct 11
8:00 AM
vs. Naval Academy Collegiate Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 08
TBA
Alumni Match
Sat Feb 15
Final
Chris. Newport W, 9-0
UMW Quad Match
Sat Feb 15
Final
Methodist W, 9-0
Wed Feb 26
Final
George Mason W, 4-3
Tue Mar 04
Final
at La Verne L, 6-3
Fri Mar 07
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 8-1
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Redlands L, 6-3
Fri Mar 14
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 8-1
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 7-2
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Swarthmore W, 7-2
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 9-0
Fri Mar 28
Final
Skidmore L, 6-3
Sat Mar 29
Final
Oberlin W, 9-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
UC Santa Cruz W, 7-2
Fri Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 04
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Salisbury W, 7-2
Tue Apr 08
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Sun Apr 13
Final
Washington College W, 9-0
Sat Apr 19
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 6-3
Wed Apr 23
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 26
Final
Salisbury W, 8-1
CAC Championship
Thu May 08
Final
Penn St.-Behrend W, 5-0
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri May 09
Final
Trinity (Tex.) W, 5-1
Sat May 10
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 5-2
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
Sun Sep 14
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 20
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 21
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Mon Sep 22
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Oct 10
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Collegiate Invitational
Sat Oct 11
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Collegiate Invitational
Sun Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Collegiate Invitational
Sat Feb 14
Final
Longwood L, 6-3
Sat Feb 14
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 7-2
Sun Feb 15
Final
George Mason W, 6-3
Sun Feb 15
Final
Elizabethtown W, 9-0
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Whittier W, 7-2
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Chapman W, 6-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Redlands L, 6-3
Fri Mar 13
Final
Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Fri Mar 13
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Mar 14
Final
Washington and Lee L, 6-3
Fri Mar 20
Final
Case Western Reserve W, 5-4
Blue/Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 21
Final
Oberlin W, 9-0
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 22
Final
Sewanee L, 6-3
Blue/Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 28
Final
DePauw L, 5-4
Fri Apr 03
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 8-1
Wed Apr 08
Final
Salisbury W, 9-0
Spring Jubilee
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 6-3
Wed Apr 15
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
Sun Apr 19
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 6-3
Wed Apr 22
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals /
Sun Apr 26
Final
Chris. Newport W, 8-1
CAC Championship
Fri May 08
Final
Gwynedd Mercy W, 5-0
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 09
Final
MIT L, 5-1
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Thu May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Championship
Sat Sep 19
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 27
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Small College Regional Tournament
Fri Oct 02
Postponed
at Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Thu Oct 15
3:00 PM
at TBA
ITA Small College Nationals
Fri Oct 16
1:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. ITA Small College Nationals
Sat Feb 13
Final
Norfolk St. W, 5-4
Eagles Indoor Invitational
Sat Feb 13
Cancelled
Elizabethtown
cancelled
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Longwood L, 5-2
Thu Feb 25
Final
Washington College W, 7-2
Wed Mar 02
Final
at La Verne W, 9-0
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Chapman W, 7-2
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 9-0
Sun Mar 13
Final
Texas-Dallas W, 8-1
Sun Mar 13
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
Skidmore W, 7-2
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 19
Final
Bates W, 9-0
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 19
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 20
Final
Case Western Reserve W, 6-3
Blue-Grey Invitational
Thu Mar 24
Final
at Salisbury W, 8-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 5-4
Sun Apr 03
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 9-0
Wed Apr 06
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
Chris. Newport W, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
3:00 PM
Alumni
Alumni Day
Sun Apr 10
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 5-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 7-2
Tue Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 23
Final
Chris. Newport W, 7-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Simmons W, 5-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-0
@ Amherst
Thu May 26
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Fri May 27
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Sat May 28
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Singles and Doubles Championships
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Mon Sep 19
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 24
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 25
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Mon Sep 26
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Fri Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Oct 08
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sun Oct 09
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Mar 18
TBA
Williams
Tue Apr 11
TBA
at St. Mary's (Md.)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines